Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My trip in New Zealand
3 janvier 2014

Day 3

                                                                             DAY 3

intersilander     Fox Glacier

For my last day, I took the Intersilander which link up the North Island and the South Island. The crossing last 3 hours. When I arrived on the South Island, I took the bus to join the Fox Glacier Guilding, I walked on the ice, the guide learnt us a lot of things on the way whose the glacier are moving and their instability. And the afternoon, I walked around the lahe Mutheson which is next to the Fox Glacier. These landscape are very impressive, we feel very little facing with the size of the nature.

 

Lake Matheson 

All the pictures are from google image or http://pvtistes.net/nouvelle-zelande/les-101-choses-a-faire-et-voir-en-nouvelle-zelande/

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My trip in New Zealand
  • During a three days, I've been in the New Zealand. New Zealand is soils of volcanic origin which abounds with hot springs rich in minerals. It has a total of 11 beaches. Here are the things I did during my trip.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité